The Passover holiday starts on the evening of April 19. We offer a variety of specialty foods and gifts that make great hostess gifts for a family Seder. While many of the items are certified Kosher, they are not certified "Kosher for Passover." Generally speaking a food item made without any grains such as wheat, barley or rye may be acceptable to some Jews on Passover.